Thursday, July 15, 2010

Kylie Minogue - new albut release

Kylie Minogue celebrates the release of her 11th studio album "Aphrodite"!
A long-awaited new album, firs after "X" in 2007, was released 5th of July. Australian pop-goddess hits top in UK with "Aphrodite". This is a true success for a 42-year-old singer, who 22 years ago same week hit Number One Album first time! Kylie has sold over 60 million records worlwide, and after a hard time with her sickness, she is back again to please her faithful and loving fans all over the world. Kylie was diagnosed with breast cancer, but 2 years ago she got over a surgery and chemotherapy. Since then she is back on the stage for her fans in over 20 countries!

"All The Lovers" single was released one week before the album came out on June 25. It was one of the last to be written for the album, but as it reflects all the feelings and emotions of the new album, "All The Lovers" was chosen to present "Aphrodite". The single moved people's hearts and brought the emotions that Kylie wanted to share through her music. Although she fears criticism towards her newly released album, the way "Aphrodite" was accepted was a real success for Kylie.

"Afprodite" songs list:

1. All The Lovers
2. Get Outta My Way
3. Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel Love)
4. Closer
5. Everything Is Beautiful
6. Aphrodite
7. Illusion
8. Better Than Today
9. Too Much
10. Cupid Boy
11. Looking For An Angel
12. Can’t Beat The Feeling

No comments:

Post a Comment