Wednesday, July 21, 2010

Bun B - Trill O.G.

Trill O.G. will be the third studio album released by Bun B.

This time hip-hop NewYork star will set the growd on fire with his brand new singles.
On this album, together with Bun B also worked Drake, Young Jeezy, 2Pac, Pimp, Gucci Mane, Raekwon and Trey Songz. This is going to be something new, experimental in a way, and definately absolutely awesom!

The release date for the album Trill O.G. is set on 3 August.

The track list is as follows:

1. Church
2. Trillionairy
3. Just like that
4. Put it down
5. Right now
6. Countin' money all day
7. Ridin' slow
8. Speak easy
9. Lights, Camera, Action
10. I get down for mine
11. No competition
12. Let 'em know
13. All a dream
14. It's been a pleasure

No comments:

Post a Comment