Wednesday, July 21, 2010

Bun B - Trill O.G.

Trill O.G. will be the third studio album released by Bun B.

This time hip-hop NewYork star will set the growd on fire with his brand new singles.
On this album, together with Bun B also worked Drake, Young Jeezy, 2Pac, Pimp, Gucci Mane, Raekwon and Trey Songz. This is going to be something new, experimental in a way, and definately absolutely awesom!

The release date for the album Trill O.G. is set on 3 August.

The track list is as follows:

1. Church
2. Trillionairy
3. Just like that
4. Put it down
5. Right now
6. Countin' money all day
7. Ridin' slow
8. Speak easy
9. Lights, Camera, Action
10. I get down for mine
11. No competition
12. Let 'em know
13. All a dream
14. It's been a pleasure

The Black Crowes - Croweology release

This year The Black Crowes will be celebrating 20th anniversary of their debut in 1990 with Shake Your Moneymaker. The legendary rock band will release their new album, and go on a huge four-month tour. After their tour The Black Crowes are going to take a brake and break up. They told the Rolling Stones magazine about their plans, even though they did not say for how long they are splitting up.

Croweology is a selection of great new songs, together with old hits.
We hope this is not going to be the last album The Blackcherry will release.

The release of the Croweology is set to 3 August.

Buckcherry - releasing All Night Long

In 1995 we celebrated birth of a great hard rock band in California.
Since then citizens of Los Angeles are fans of Buckcherry!
Buckcherry is releasing this summer their fifth album called All Night Long.

Their new album is produced by Marti Frederiksen.
This Grammy-nominated band will please us with their renewed music in All Night Long 3 August!

Autolux - releasing their new album -Transit! Transit!

This summer we are looking forward to the release of new album of a great trio from Los-Angeles - Autilux! This trio got together and started performing on the stage in 2000. Since then they have done a lot of work and released 2 albums. Their fans were awaiting for a new album and now finally it will be released 3 August!

Arcade Fire - The Suburb release

If you are a fan of indie rock music, then you will be happy to find out that the release of the third album of a Canadian group Arcade Fire!
Their new album is called The Suburbs is set to release 2 August.
This long-awaited album is full of love and passion for all the fans! Song are meaningfull and deep in the their sence. Some songs are sad, like Empty Room and Deep Blue.

The songs list:
1. The Suburbs
2. Ready to start
3. Modern man
4. Rococo
5. Empty room
6. City with no children
7. Half light 1
8. Halh light 2 (no celebration)
9. Suburban War
10. Month of May
11. Wasted hours
12. Deep Blue
13. We used to wait
14. Sprawl 1
15. Sprawl 2 (mountains beyond mountains)
16. The Suburbs (continued)

This album will soon be released!

Tuesday, July 20, 2010

Savannah Jo Lack - 'Knitting Songs' Release

Another debut this July!

A great woman, who sings and plays her violing at the same time, she is also a song writer, will release her fisrt album this summer!

Savannah Jo Lack is Indie singer, with a smoth voice, violin and piano, will cherish her listeners with sweetest harmony in music and vocal. Talking about her vocal one can describe it as classocal folk. Savannah is trying out different styles in order to enrich her music and create something really special for her listeners!

Her new album "Knitting Songs" is set to release 27 Juy.

Every Boy: The Last Lala's. Debut Album Release!

Every Boy
is a New York based team debuting with the release of their first album 'The Last Lala's' 27 July. In this new album Every Boy invited many of their popular friend, great musicians to participate, such as Adam Topal (Jack Johnson), Tom Freund (Bed Herper) and other great artists are also featuring in this album.
Listening to the album is a real pleasure, with it's sensitive songs, meaningful lirycs, and enreaching musical accomodation. In soon released album you will find tracks about meaning of life, faith and devotion in love.
Once his CD is on, you will not want to turn it off. The songs are catchy and sensible.
Looking forward to the release of Every Boy first studon album 'The Last Lala's'!

Song list:

1. Life is for living
2. Let it go
3. Im2b
4. Another love
5. Would you still love me
6. Keep on keepin on
7. Reset
8. Chinese wine
9. Thank you Pachelbel
10. Unturn every stone